regnaftngi fu'ivla

x1 pertains to the Commonwealth realm/British Empire (culture, government etc.) in property x2

The Commonwealth currently includes (but is not necessarily limited to) the UK, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, and several island nations. Historically, it has had more members, including (but not limited to) India, Pakistan, many African countries, and Ireland/the Irish Free State. The U.S.A. and other parts of the British colonial empire should probably be excluded. While there are many cultural differences between these nations, they do often share many cultural, political, economic, infrastructural, and even linguistic similarities as well.